Home


                                                            
Welcome to Timber Ridge Association Inc.
P.O. Box 1232,  Edmond, OK 73083
timberridge1512@gmail.com

Welcome to Timber Ridge, a mature residential community of 230 homes located in Edmond, Oklahoma, just a short distance from the University of Central Oklahoma.  Timber Ridge has an abundance of well kept homes, friendly neighbors, and mature trees!  Common areas include a cabana, a pool, a park with tennis and basketball courts, playground equipment,a baseball and soccer field,and two ponds stocked with fish.

Feel free to explore the features available to the public on this site.  If you are a resident of Timber Ridge, please log into the website. If you are a resident and do not have a login, please click on the "Request Login" link.

 



User ID: Password:  

Current Conditions
77°
Clear
Humidity:  87%
Wind:  S 6 mph
Alerts: 1
Guthrie, Guthrie Municipal Airport (KGOK)

Community News
 

Upcoming Events
Sunday, July 25, 2021
  Hooper softball

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
  Robinson field rental baseball

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
  Hooper softball

Sunday, August 1, 2021
  Hooper softball

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
  Robinson field rental baseball

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
  Hooper softball

Sunday, August 8, 2021
  Hooper softball

Monday, August 9, 2021
  TR Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
  Robinson field rental baseball

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
  Hooper softball

Sunday, August 15, 2021
  Hooper softball

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  Robinson field rental baseball

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
  Hooper softball

Sunday, August 22, 2021
  Hooper softball

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
  Robinson field rental baseball