Home


                                                            
Welcome to Timber Ridge Association Inc.
P.O. Box 1232,  Edmond, OK 73083
timberridge1512@gmail.com

Welcome to Timber Ridge, a mature residential community of 230 homes located in Edmond, Oklahoma, just a short distance from the University of Central Oklahoma.  Timber Ridge has an abundance of well kept homes, friendly neighbors, and mature trees!  Common areas include a cabana, a pool, a park with tennis and basketball courts, playground equipment,a baseball and soccer field,and two ponds stocked with fish.

Feel free to explore the features available to the public on this site.  If you are a resident of Timber Ridge, please log into the website. If you are a resident and do not have a login, please click on the "Request Login" link.

 



User ID: Password:  

Current Conditions
44°
Clear
Humidity:  62%
Wind:  W 5 mph
Guthrie, Guthrie Municipal Airport (KGOK)

Community News
 

Upcoming Events
Saturday, December 5, 2020
  Hawkins sports rental

Saturday, December 12, 2020
  Hawkins sports rental

Monday, December 14, 2020
  TR Board Meeting

Saturday, December 19, 2020
  Hawkins sports rental

Friday, December 25, 2020
  Christmas Day

Saturday, December 26, 2020
  Hawkins sports rental

Friday, January 1, 2021
  New Year's Day

Saturday, January 2, 2021
  Hawkins sports rental

Saturday, January 9, 2021
  Hawkins sports rental

Monday, January 11, 2021
  TR Board Meeting

Saturday, January 16, 2021
  Hawkins sports rental

Monday, January 18, 2021
  MLK Jr. Day

Saturday, January 23, 2021
  Hawkins sports rental

Saturday, January 30, 2021
  Hawkins sports rental