Home
 


                                                            
Welcome to Timber Ridge Association Inc.
P.O. Box 1232,  Edmond, OK 73083
timberridge1512@gmail.com

Welcome to Timber Ridge, a mature residential community of 230 homes located in Edmond, Oklahoma, just a short distance from the University of Central Oklahoma.  Timber Ridge has an abundance of well kept homes, friendly neighbors, and mature trees!  Common areas include a cabana, a pool, a park with tennis and basketball courts, playground equipment,a baseball and soccer field,and two ponds stocked with fish.

Feel free to explore the features available to the public on this site.  If you are a resident of Timber Ridge, please log into the website. If you are a resident and do not have a login, please click on the "Request Login" link.

 



User ID: Password:  

Current Conditions
As of: 02:53 AM
Fair
Temp: 58° F
Humidity: 72%
Winds: S 14 mph

Community News
10/31/2019
10/13/2019

Upcoming Events
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Hawkins 9-11; 11-1

Sunday, October 20, 2019
  Michael Raff 2-4 PM

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  Hooper 5-7 Pm

Thursday, October 24, 2019
  Baumann soccer

Saturday, October 26, 2019
  Hawkins 9-11; 11-1

Sunday, October 27, 2019
  Michael Raff 2-4 PM

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  Hooper 5-7 Pm

Thursday, October 31, 2019
  Baumann soccer

Saturday, November 2, 2019
  Hawkins 9-11; 11-1

Saturday, November 9, 2019
  Hawkins 9-11; 11-1



 


An HOASpace.com Partner.
© Copyright 2019 Software with Brains, LLC  All Rights Reserved.
You are currently not logged in.
  Help